Skip to content

Enabling additional notes ​

As well as collecting vital information about your future customer and participant, you can also ask if they’d like to provide additional notes. This can be toggled on/off on the Settings ⇒ Waiting List page by ticking or unticking the Notes option.

These notes can be anything they wish to share or specific requirements/needs of the customer like they'd prefer private sessions, or maybe something relating to there ability or previous experience.